blogging 101

I finally got into the room. it was a long tunnel like house. i had struggled to get to the door but i seemed i still had a long way to go. My heavy breath had taken a better part of me. i thought i would die in this room. I decided to sit down and wait for any eventualities. i did no realize that the upper part of the room was like an open space. my heart sunk. the room was so grandious, the darkness was so powerful, no amount of light would take it away, i darkfinally got into the room. it was a long tunnel like house. i had struggled to get to the door but i seemed i still had a long way to go. My heavy breath had taken a better part of me. i thought i would die in this room. I decided to sit down and wait for any eventualities. i did no realize that the upper part of the room was like an open space. my heart sunk. the room was so grandious, the darkness was so powerful, no amount of light would take it away, i tried as much as possible to open my eyes as wide as possible. then a thought struck me, how did i get here? was i asleep or awake? i took out my pen knife and stabbed myself. Ouch!

Leave a Reply

