BLOGGING 101 BE BRIEF day 5

WELL well well, this is going to be my favorite.Lets get started. Must say being brief is me.

1
    Everything is calm, her eyes still glued on me. No words, only the sound of her heartbeat. She takes a deep breath and says, ”Yes ”. I hold her closer. It’s a long embrace. The letter still in my hands. I do not need to explain any more. Her mother must know what the letter says. She must know who her father really was. Her father was an undercover. All this while he did live a life of a lie. It is all in the letter.It must get to her.

And i hit it that way. Please leave a comment. What do you think.

this post is for the blogging 101 assignment

Leave a Reply

