SPOKEN WORD

As performed by Asira at Varsity Plaza

This is my story, I tell it on this story. Because it is a true story.
You have to store re-think and re-evaluate yourself. Because after this
You have to write your own story.
It has not been easy and it is not heresy. Because I am here to say;
That you do not know how it feels no to have someone to preach to you.
It is not rocket science, optical illusion that your vision and mission has to be fulfilled
As a Christian. This is my story.
‘Mary’ bore a son, sired to be a Messiah. ‘God with us’ but where is He?
When He left He said, go into the world and make disciples of all nations’
But I on my knee, with my hard heart of stone said….I will go to no nation with
The notation of intention not to make disciples of any nation.
But later, the latter became obsolete, and I said here I am Lord of the Nation
Oh send me.
This is something no one told me. But when He called me; and told me to reach
Out to the lost. I lost Him. ‘This is my story’
Because ‘mee’ on my knee, with my hard heart of stone. Said…I will go to no nation with
The notion without the notation of intention and make disciples of no nation.
That was my connotation, retaliation and hesitation.
My reputation, before my friends was so important that I had to tell God one more time
… I will go to no nation with
The notion without the notation of intention and make disciples of no nation.
That was my connotation, retaliation and hesitation. The redemption was wasted,
No more repudiation.
I am inadequate, just an undergraduate. I have no money, no means no material.
My parents won’t allow me. I just want to be a good Christian and not a righteous Christian
Etiquette and netiquette are my virtues. My nature I don’t want to nurture.
Enough is enough, I will make no omission about the commission to go for the mission
My friend this is ‘my story’ I tell it on this story, you do not have to be sorry all you
Need is to be…sooooo. Real because it is a true story.

 

feel free to comment below… http://www.asirasyndrome.com

Leave a Reply

